A Parisian Femme Fatale – by Gary S. Smolker

She Is A Parisian

by Gary S. Smolker

My Femme Fatale is a Parisian.

In my imagination she is so beautiful that making love with her would be like climbing Mount Everest without a Sherpa.

Waking up next to her (Femme Fatale) would be a wonderful way for a man to start his day.

Femme Fatale likes cats.

Femme Fatale likes flowers.

Femme Fatale likes the ocean.

Femme Fatale is a dreamer.

Femme Fatale is a painter, a poet, and a hypnotherapist.

Femme Fatale paints self-portraits.

She exudes sensuality.

She emotes sexuality.

She is hypnotic.

She has a cheerful temperament.

Her voice conveys likability.

She hypnotizes me and will hypnotize you with her voice.

Femme Fatale is sweeter than the most delicious churro dunked in the highest quality hot chocolate drink.

When you meet her, you will know why highest quality hot chocolate drinks are served with a spoon.

When you meet her you will know the meaning of the phrase “Food of the Gods.”

Are you imaging what Femme Fatale looks like?

Are you wondering if there an expiration date on her beauty?

What Does A Femme Fatale Look Like? — Set Your Imagination Free.

“What does Femme Fatale look like?”, you ask me.

There are many different kinds of beauty, many kinds of physical beauty, social beauty, attitudes towards beauty and cultural aspects of beauty.

Paris is a hodge podge of people of many different nationalities and religions and ethnicities which encompass and are embedded in different degrees in people from many different countries.

Paris is very cosmopolitan.

France is not what France is like.

In the French countryside people are different than the people in Paris.

French people in Paris come from many countries.

Beauty is subjective.

Parisian Femme Fatales look like this:

IMG_2017

IMG_2019

IMG_2020

IMG_2015

IMG_2018

Style

My Parisian Femme Fatale has style.

She is calm, civilized and sweet.

She doesn’t judge herself by whether she looks like a cover girl.

She is secure; she is comfortable in her own skin.

Being with her is like eating dinner by candlelight.

When I am with her I feel my spirits rising in a hopeful way.

If you get to be with her you too will feel your spirits rising in a hopeful way.

You will find being with her is how you imagine it would be to dunk a magnificent churro in hot chocolate and then savor every drip of chocolate that gets on your tongue and every chew of the churro as it enters your mouth.

When you are with her your endorphin level will sky rocket, make you feel better.

I would love to introduce you to Femme Fatale.

Joie de Vie

Recently I told Femme Fatale, “Churros with high quality hot chocolate before breakfast or with breakfast will help your day go better.”

Femme replied,

“I am now about dunking.  My breakfast is toasted dark bread with salted butter dunked into black coffee only,

“Dunking is great and I cannot wait to dunk churros in hot chocolate, that will be an entirely new experience.

“Yay.”

Growing Up

Life is complicated.

Growing up is a process.

It takes time.

The burden of growing up is unique to each person.

When you wake up tomorrow you will be able to see clearly that life is beautiful and full of promises.

Conclusion

The question I have answered in my own life is: Why sleep when you can dream?

Copyright © 2016 Gary S. Smolker

 

About Gary S. Smolker

PERSONAL PHILOSOPHY: No enterprise can exist for itself alone. Every successful enterprise ministers to some great need, it performs some great service, not for itself, but for others. Otherwise, it ceases to be profitable and ceases to exist. Imagination, open mindedness and flexibility are the most important factors in unlocking potential. Those who embrace innovation, improvisation, continuous learning, time management, are action oriented, high energy, passionate, creative, purposeful and intense individuals are best equipped to succeed. We all have ideas and the ability to make progress by sharing information and our ideas and also by changing our ideas when appropriate. We should always be on the lookout for teaching and mentoring moments. We hold time like water in our hands; however tightly we clench our fingers, it drips away. But, if it falls on a seed, a seed may grow to become something that will have a positive social impact. PERSONAL INTERESTS: I have a passion to learn, to innovate, to lead, to mentor and to teach. I seek to write things worth reading and want to do things worth writing about. I enjoy (a) driving a fast car, (b) having intense conversations (c) teaching/mentoring, (d) reading and (e) being involved in productive activity. PERSONAL: I believe in cultivating and backing passionate people, innovation, and old fashioned good ideas. I love making human connections and spreading good ideas. I am strongly motivated to achieve in situations in which independence of thought and action are called for. PERSONAL GOALS: I want to live life vibrantly, to be as sharp as a tack until my last breath and to change the world by being me. My personal goal is to be fully engaged in life, to lead by example, to set high standards and to continue to amass firsthand experience and knowledge in all that interests me. PERSONALITY: I love fun and mischief. I relish absurdity. I have an irreverent, facetious and satiric disposition. I dread boredom. I have spent a lifetime reading. I have no bias against people who have lived successful and/or complicated lives. I write to release tension, to get things off my chest. SOCIAL MEDIA: I post articles on the "Gary S. Smolker Idea Exchange" blog at www.garysmolker.wordpress.com, and "Dude's Guide to Women's Shoes" at www.dudesguidetowomensshoes.com. I also post images and comments on Instagram @garyspassion. CONTACT INFORMATION: Gary Smolker, Smolker Law Firm, 16055 Ventura Blvd., Ste 525, Encino, California, 91436-2609, USA. Phone 1-818-788-7290, e-mail GSmolker@aol.com.

Posted on January 22, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

